By selecting a community, you will be redirected to the specific management environment of that community. Here you can view an overview of your community with the information you provided during the setup. You can also change the settings of your communication channels especially if you have integrated BlipNow with your own application.
The history of your notifications is also available on this page.
In case you would like to deactivate your community you can change the status of your community.
Thanks to the new integrations added to BlipNow your followers can now choose to receive your commnuity's notifications through Telegram and Slack applications. In order to enable your followers to sign-in to their Telegram and Slack account through your community you can activate these two applications on your community.